EPS Publishing - Magazine Production Web Site

Special features: Uncategorized Articles Code Snippet Tool



Issue:

Is the issue ready to go to layout/production? If so, send an email to everyone who needs to know: 
Click here to send production-ready email...

Editorial Content:

ArticleQuick IDQRCText DocumentImage FilesAuthor Photo(s)Code DownloadsDocument Draft
[Optional] - Power BI and R: A Visual Power Punch
2105111  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCWall_(R and Power BI)--Helen.docxWall_Images.zipHelen Wall - Photo missing!Wall_Sample Code.zip

Add Article...

Magazine QR Code (QRC):

Magazine QR Code (QRC)

Cover Headlines:

No headlines provided.

Standard Content:

Table of Contents:            [Upload...]
Code Compilers:        [Upload...]
Advertisers Index:  Click here for the Ad Index

Note: One can upload as many versions of any standard component as desired. For instance, if there already is a table of contents and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the TOC (flagged with the upload date).

Advertisements:

Proofs:

Proof 1 (from layout):            [Upload...]
Proof 1 returned (from editing):       
Proof 2 (from layout):       
Proof 2 returned (from editing):      
Proof 3 (from layout):      
Proof 3 returned (from editing):      
Proof 4 (from layout):      
Proof 4 returned (from editing):      

Note: One can upload as many versions of any proof as desired. For instance, if there already is a proof 1 and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the same proof (flagged with the upload date).

Final Files:

Print-Ready PDF File:            [Upload...]
Electronic PDF File:        [Upload...]
Cover Image (high-res):       [Upload...]
Cover Image (160x208): .......... [Upload...]
Cover Background Image (High-Res):       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) with Ads:       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) without Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) with Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) without Ads:       [Upload...]

Production Calendar:

Fri 3/12/2021
Sat 3/13/2021
Sun 3/14/2021
Mon 3/15/2021
Tue 3/16/2021
Wed 3/17/2021
Thu 3/18/2021
Fri 3/19/2021
Sat 3/20/2021
Sun 3/21/2021
Mon 3/22/2021
Tue 3/23/2021
Wed 3/24/2021
Thu 3/25/2021
Fri 3/26/2021
Sat 3/27/2021
Sun 3/28/2021
Mon 3/29/2021
Tue 3/30/2021
Wed 3/31/2021
Thu 4/1/2021Author deadline
Fri 4/2/2021
Sat 4/3/2021
Sun 4/4/2021
Mon 4/5/2021
Tue 4/6/2021
Wed 4/7/2021
Thu 4/8/2021
Fri 4/9/2021
Sat 4/10/2021
Sun 4/11/2021
Mon 4/12/2021
Tue 4/13/2021
Wed 4/14/2021
Thu 4/15/2021
Fri 4/16/2021Content information to staff
Sat 4/17/2021
Sun 4/18/2021
Mon 4/19/2021
Tue 4/20/2021
Wed 4/21/2021
Thu 4/22/2021
Fri 4/23/2021Cover concept deadline
Sat 4/24/2021
Sun 4/25/2021
Mon 4/26/2021
Tue 4/27/2021
Wed 4/28/2021
Thu 4/29/2021
Fri 4/30/2021
Sat 5/1/2021
Sun 5/2/2021
Mon 5/3/2021
Tue 5/4/2021
Wed 5/5/2021
Thu 5/6/2021
Fri 5/7/2021
Sat 5/8/2021
Sun 5/9/2021
Mon 5/10/2021
Tue 5/11/2021
Wed 5/12/2021
Thu 5/13/2021
Fri 5/14/2021
Sat 5/15/2021
Sun 5/16/2021
Mon 5/17/2021
Tue 5/18/2021
Wed 5/19/2021
Thu 5/20/2021
Fri 5/21/2021
Sat 5/22/2021
Sun 5/23/2021
Mon 5/24/2021
Tue 5/25/2021
Wed 5/26/2021
Thu 5/27/2021
Fri 5/28/2021Ad space reservation deadline (preferred)
Sat 5/29/2021
Sun 5/30/2021
Mon 5/31/2021First cover creative due, Receive ad materials from customers (preferred)
Tue 6/1/2021
Wed 6/2/2021Content to layout, Ad materials to layout
Thu 6/3/2021
Fri 6/4/2021
Sat 6/5/2021
Sun 6/6/2021
Mon 6/7/2021First proof from layout, Ad space reservation deadline (final)
Tue 6/8/2021
Wed 6/9/2021First changes to layout
Thu 6/10/2021
Fri 6/11/2021Second proof from layout, Receive ad materials from customers (final)
Sat 6/12/2021
Sun 6/13/2021
Mon 6/14/2021Subscriber mailing list deadline, Final changes to layout
Tue 6/15/2021Final proof from layout
Wed 6/16/2021File to print
Thu 6/17/2021
Fri 6/18/2021
Sat 6/19/2021Printing
Sun 6/20/2021
Mon 6/21/2021Binding
Tue 6/22/2021
Wed 6/23/2021Distribution pickup
Thu 6/24/2021
Fri 6/25/2021
Sat 6/26/2021
Sun 6/27/2021
Mon 6/28/2021
Tue 6/29/2021
Wed 6/30/2021
Thu 7/1/2021
Fri 7/2/2021Electronic version on-sale date
Sat 7/3/2021
Sun 7/4/2021
Mon 7/5/2021
Tue 7/6/2021
Wed 7/7/2021
Thu 7/8/2021
Fri 7/9/2021Newsstand on-sale date