EPS Publishing - Magazine Production Web Site

Special features: Uncategorized Articles Code Snippet Tool



Issue:

Is the issue ready to go to layout/production? If so, send an email to everyone who needs to know: 
Click here to send production-ready email...

Editorial Content:

ArticleQuick IDQRCText DocumentImage FilesAuthor Photo(s)Code DownloadsDocument Draft
Editorial
2101011  Preview on Codemag.com
QRC  
A Real World ExpressJS and TypeScript Application
2101021  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCMalik_ExpressJS TypeScript-2.docxImages (3).zip[Sahil Malik - QRC] 
Calling Stored Procedures with the Entity Framework in .NET 5
2101031  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCSheriff_EF-CallStoredProcedures.docxSheriff_Figure.zip[New Paul D. Sheriff - QRC]EF-CallStoredProcedures-Samples.zip
Azure Data Explorer
2101041  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCLerman_Azure data explorer.docxLerman Kusto Images.zip[New Julie Lerman - QRC] 
Routing in Vue3: Navigating the Options
2101051  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCWildermuth_vue-routing.docxWildermuth_Images.zip[New Shawn Wildermuth - QRC]CodeMag-VueRouter-master.zip
Full Stack Cloud Development with AWS Amplify
2101061  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCDabit_fsc_with_amplify.docxDabit Figure.zip[New Nader Dabit - QRC] 
Understanding and Using Web Workers
2101071  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCCastro_Using Web Workers.docxCastro_Images.zip[Miguel Castro - QRC] 
Building Multi-Tenant Applications Using ASP.NET 5
2101081  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCKanjilal_Multi-tenant apps using ASP.NET 5.docxKanjilal- Images.zip[Joydip Kanjilal - QRC] 
The Complete Guide to Provide/Inject API in Vue 3: Part 1
2101091  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCHaidar_Provide-Inject API in Vue 3.docxHaidar_Images.zip[Bilal Haidar - QRC]code.zip
CODA: Jazz
2101101  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPetersen_CODA - Jazz.docx[John V. Petersen - QRC] 

Add Article...

Magazine QR Code (QRC):

Magazine QR Code (QRC)

Cover Headlines:

No headlines provided.

Standard Content:

Table of Contents:    JanFeb 2021 TOC.docx (Wednesday, November 25, 2020)   [Upload...]
Code Compilers:  JanFeb 2021 Compilers.docx (Wednesday, November 25, 2020) [Upload...]
Advertisers Index:  Click here for the Ad Index

Note: One can upload as many versions of any standard component as desired. For instance, if there already is a table of contents and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the TOC (flagged with the upload date).

Advertisements:

Proofs:

Proof 1 (from layout):    20113_CODE_1-2021_Proof-1.pdf (Tuesday, December 1, 2020)   [Upload...]
Proof 1 returned (from editing):        [Upload...]
Proof 2 (from layout):        [Upload...]
Proof 2 returned (from editing):      
Proof 3 (from layout):      
Proof 3 returned (from editing):      
Proof 4 (from layout):      
Proof 4 returned (from editing):      

Note: One can upload as many versions of any proof as desired. For instance, if there already is a proof 1 and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the same proof (flagged with the upload date).

Final Files:

Print-Ready PDF File:            [Upload...]
Electronic PDF File:        [Upload...]
Cover Image (high-res):       [Upload...]
Cover Image (160x208): .......... [Upload...]
Cover Background Image (High-Res):       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) with Ads:       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) without Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) with Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) without Ads:       [Upload...]

Production Calendar:

Fri 9/11/2020
Sat 9/12/2020
Sun 9/13/2020
Mon 9/14/2020
Tue 9/15/2020Final proof from layout
Wed 9/16/2020
Thu 9/17/2020
Fri 9/18/2020
Sat 9/19/2020
Sun 9/20/2020
Mon 9/21/2020
Tue 9/22/2020
Wed 9/23/2020
Thu 9/24/2020
Fri 9/25/2020
Sat 9/26/2020
Sun 9/27/2020
Mon 9/28/2020
Tue 9/29/2020
Wed 9/30/2020
Thu 10/1/2020
Fri 10/2/2020
Sat 10/3/2020
Sun 10/4/2020
Mon 10/5/2020
Tue 10/6/2020
Wed 10/7/2020
Thu 10/8/2020
Fri 10/9/2020
Sat 10/10/2020
Sun 10/11/2020
Mon 10/12/2020
Tue 10/13/2020
Wed 10/14/2020
Thu 10/15/2020
Fri 10/16/2020
Sat 10/17/2020
Sun 10/18/2020
Mon 10/19/2020
Tue 10/20/2020
Wed 10/21/2020
Thu 10/22/2020
Fri 10/23/2020
Sat 10/24/2020
Sun 10/25/2020
Mon 10/26/2020
Tue 10/27/2020
Wed 10/28/2020
Thu 10/29/2020
Fri 10/30/2020
Sat 10/31/2020
Sun 11/1/2020
Mon 11/2/2020
Tue 11/3/2020
Wed 11/4/2020
Thu 11/5/2020
Fri 11/6/2020
Sat 11/7/2020
Sun 11/8/2020
Mon 11/9/2020Cover concept deadline
Tue 11/10/2020
Wed 11/11/2020
Thu 11/12/2020
Fri 11/13/2020Author deadline
Sat 11/14/2020
Sun 11/15/2020
Mon 11/16/2020
Tue 11/17/2020
Wed 11/18/2020
Thu 11/19/2020
Fri 11/20/2020Content information to staff
Sat 11/21/2020
Sun 11/22/2020
Mon 11/23/2020
Tue 11/24/2020
Wed 11/25/2020Ad space reservation deadline (preferred)
Thu 11/26/2020
Fri 11/27/2020
Sat 11/28/2020
Sun 11/29/2020
Mon 11/30/2020First cover creative due
Tue 12/1/2020
Wed 12/2/2020Content to layout, Ad materials to layout, Receive ad materials from customers (preferred), Ad space reservation deadline (final)
Thu 12/3/2020
Fri 12/4/2020
Sat 12/5/2020
Sun 12/6/2020
Mon 12/7/2020First proof from layout
Tue 12/8/2020
Wed 12/9/2020First changes to layout
Thu 12/10/2020
Fri 12/11/2020Second proof from layout, Receive ad materials from customers (final)
Sat 12/12/2020
Sun 12/13/2020
Mon 12/14/2020Final changes to layout
Tue 12/15/2020Subscriber mailing list deadline
Wed 12/16/2020File to print
Thu 12/17/2020
Fri 12/18/2020
Sat 12/19/2020Printing
Sun 12/20/2020
Mon 12/21/2020Binding
Tue 12/22/2020Distribution pickup
Wed 12/23/2020
Thu 12/24/2020
Fri 12/25/2020
Sat 12/26/2020
Sun 12/27/2020
Mon 12/28/2020Electronic version on-sale date
Tue 12/29/2020
Wed 12/30/2020
Thu 12/31/2020
Fri 1/1/2021
Sat 1/2/2021
Sun 1/3/2021
Mon 1/4/2021
Tue 1/5/2021
Wed 1/6/2021
Thu 1/7/2021
Fri 1/8/2021Newsstand on-sale date