EPS Publishing - Magazine Production Web Site

Special features: Uncategorized Articles Code Snippet Tool



Issue:

Is the issue ready to go to layout/production? If so, send an email to everyone who needs to know: 
Click here to send production-ready email...

Editorial Content:

ArticleQuick IDQRCText DocumentImage FilesAuthor Photo(s)Code DownloadsDocument Draft
The Joy of Being a Beginner
2010011  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPaddock_Joy of Beginner.docx[Rod Paddock - QRC] 

Add Article...

Magazine QR Code (QRC):

Magazine QR Code (QRC)

Cover Headlines:

No headlines provided.

Standard Content:

Table of Contents:            [Upload...]
Code Compilers:        [Upload...]
Advertisers Index:  Click here for the Ad Index

Note: One can upload as many versions of any standard component as desired. For instance, if there already is a table of contents and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the TOC (flagged with the upload date).

Advertisements:

Proofs:

Proof 1 (from layout):            [Upload...]
Proof 1 returned (from editing):       
Proof 2 (from layout):       
Proof 2 returned (from editing):      
Proof 3 (from layout):      
Proof 3 returned (from editing):      
Proof 4 (from layout):      
Proof 4 returned (from editing):      

Note: One can upload as many versions of any proof as desired. For instance, if there already is a proof 1 and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the same proof (flagged with the upload date).

Final Files:

Print-Ready PDF File:            [Upload...]
Electronic PDF File:        [Upload...]
Cover Image (high-res):       [Upload...]
Cover Image (160x208): .......... [Upload...]
Cover Background Image (High-Res):       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) with Ads:       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) without Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) with Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) without Ads:       [Upload...]

Production Calendar:

Fri 5/8/2020
Sat 5/9/2020
Sun 5/10/2020
Mon 5/11/2020
Tue 5/12/2020
Wed 5/13/2020
Thu 5/14/2020
Fri 5/15/2020
Sat 5/16/2020
Sun 5/17/2020
Mon 5/18/2020
Tue 5/19/2020
Wed 5/20/2020
Thu 5/21/2020
Fri 5/22/2020
Sat 5/23/2020
Sun 5/24/2020
Mon 5/25/2020
Tue 5/26/2020
Wed 5/27/2020
Thu 5/28/2020
Fri 5/29/2020
Sat 5/30/2020
Sun 5/31/2020
Mon 6/1/2020Author deadline
Tue 6/2/2020
Wed 6/3/2020
Thu 6/4/2020
Fri 6/5/2020
Sat 6/6/2020
Sun 6/7/2020
Mon 6/8/2020
Tue 6/9/2020
Wed 6/10/2020
Thu 6/11/2020
Fri 6/12/2020
Sat 6/13/2020
Sun 6/14/2020
Mon 6/15/2020
Tue 6/16/2020
Wed 6/17/2020
Thu 6/18/2020
Fri 6/19/2020Content information to staff
Sat 6/20/2020
Sun 6/21/2020
Mon 6/22/2020
Tue 6/23/2020
Wed 6/24/2020
Thu 6/25/2020
Fri 6/26/2020Cover concept deadline
Sat 6/27/2020
Sun 6/28/2020
Mon 6/29/2020
Tue 6/30/2020
Wed 7/1/2020
Thu 7/2/2020
Fri 7/3/2020
Sat 7/4/2020
Sun 7/5/2020
Mon 7/6/2020
Tue 7/7/2020
Wed 7/8/2020
Thu 7/9/2020
Fri 7/10/2020
Sat 7/11/2020
Sun 7/12/2020
Mon 7/13/2020
Tue 7/14/2020
Wed 7/15/2020
Thu 7/16/2020
Fri 7/17/2020
Sat 7/18/2020
Sun 7/19/2020
Mon 7/20/2020
Tue 7/21/2020
Wed 7/22/2020
Thu 7/23/2020
Fri 7/24/2020Ad space reservation deadline (preferred)
Sat 7/25/2020
Sun 7/26/2020
Mon 7/27/2020First cover creative due, Receive ad materials from customers (preferred)
Tue 7/28/2020
Wed 7/29/2020Content to layout, Ad materials to layout
Thu 7/30/2020
Fri 7/31/2020
Sat 8/1/2020
Sun 8/2/2020
Mon 8/3/2020First proof from layout, Ad space reservation deadline (final)
Tue 8/4/2020
Wed 8/5/2020First changes to layout
Thu 8/6/2020
Fri 8/7/2020Second proof from layout, Receive ad materials from customers (final)
Sat 8/8/2020
Sun 8/9/2020
Mon 8/10/2020Subscriber mailing list deadline, Final changes to layout
Tue 8/11/2020Final proof from layout
Wed 8/12/2020File to print
Thu 8/13/2020
Fri 8/14/2020
Sat 8/15/2020Printing
Sun 8/16/2020
Mon 8/17/2020Binding
Tue 8/18/2020
Wed 8/19/2020Distribution pickup
Thu 8/20/2020
Fri 8/21/2020
Sat 8/22/2020
Sun 8/23/2020
Mon 8/24/2020
Tue 8/25/2020
Wed 8/26/2020
Thu 8/27/2020
Fri 8/28/2020Electronic version on-sale date
Sat 8/29/2020
Sun 8/30/2020
Mon 8/31/2020
Tue 9/1/2020
Wed 9/2/2020
Thu 9/3/2020
Fri 9/4/2020Newsstand on-sale date