EPS Publishing - Magazine Production Web Site

Special features: Uncategorized Articles Code Snippet Tool



Issue:

Is the issue ready to go to layout/production? If so, send an email to everyone who needs to know: 
Click here to send production-ready email...

Editorial Content:

ArticleQuick IDQRCText DocumentImage FilesAuthor Photo(s)Code DownloadsDocument Draft
Take a Break
2301011  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPaddock_JanFebEd.docx[Rod Paddock - QRC] 
Cryptography
2301021  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCMalik_Cryptography.docx[Sahil Malik - QRC] 
The Rich Set of Data Annotation and Validation Attributes in .NET
2301031  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCSheriff_DataAnnotationAndValidation.docxDataAnnotationAndValidation-Figures.zip[Paul D. Sheriff - QRC]DataAnnotationAndValidation-Samples.zip
Mastering Routing and Middleware in PHP Laravel
2301041  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCHaidar_Routing-and-middleware-in-php-laravel.docxHaidar_Image.zip[Bilal Haidar - QRC]Haidar_Code Sample.zip
Programming Smart Contracts on Ethereum
2301051  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCLee_Smart Contracts.docxFigures.zip[Wei-Meng Lee - QRC] 
An Introduction to Distributed Tracing with OpenTelemetry in .NET 7
2301061  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCKanjilal_Intro to OpenTelemetry in .NET 7.docxKanjilal_Images.zip[Joydip Kanjilal - QRC] 
CODA: Why "Because" Matters
2301071  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPetersen_Why Because Matters.docx[John Petersen - QRC] 

Add Article...

Magazine QR Code (QRC):

Magazine QR Code (QRC)

Cover Headlines:

Standard Content:

Table of Contents:    JanFeb 2023 TOC.docx (Wednesday, November 23, 2022)   [Upload...]
Code Compilers:  JanFeb 2023 Compilers.docx (Wednesday, November 23, 2022) [Upload...]
Advertisers Index:  Click here for the Ad Index

Note: One can upload as many versions of any standard component as desired. For instance, if there already is a table of contents and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the TOC (flagged with the upload date).

Advertisements:

Proofs:

Proof 1 (from layout):            [Upload...]
Proof 1 returned (from editing):       
Proof 2 (from layout):       
Proof 2 returned (from editing):      
Proof 3 (from layout):      
Proof 3 returned (from editing):      
Proof 4 (from layout):      
Proof 4 returned (from editing):      

Note: One can upload as many versions of any proof as desired. For instance, if there already is a proof 1 and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the same proof (flagged with the upload date).

Final Files:

Print-Ready PDF File:            [Upload...]
Electronic PDF File:        [Upload...]
Cover Image (high-res):       [Upload...]
Cover Image (160x208): .......... [Upload...]
Cover Background Image (High-Res):       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) with Ads:       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) without Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) with Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) without Ads:       [Upload...]

Production Calendar:

Fri 9/2/2022
Sat 9/3/2022
Sun 9/4/2022
Mon 9/5/2022
Tue 9/6/2022
Wed 9/7/2022
Thu 9/8/2022
Fri 9/9/2022
Sat 9/10/2022
Sun 9/11/2022
Mon 9/12/2022
Tue 9/13/2022
Wed 9/14/2022
Thu 9/15/2022
Fri 9/16/2022
Sat 9/17/2022
Sun 9/18/2022
Mon 9/19/2022
Tue 9/20/2022
Wed 9/21/2022
Thu 9/22/2022
Fri 9/23/2022
Sat 9/24/2022
Sun 9/25/2022
Mon 9/26/2022
Tue 9/27/2022
Wed 9/28/2022
Thu 9/29/2022
Fri 9/30/2022
Sat 10/1/2022
Sun 10/2/2022
Mon 10/3/2022
Tue 10/4/2022
Wed 10/5/2022
Thu 10/6/2022
Fri 10/7/2022
Sat 10/8/2022
Sun 10/9/2022
Mon 10/10/2022
Tue 10/11/2022
Wed 10/12/2022
Thu 10/13/2022
Fri 10/14/2022
Sat 10/15/2022
Sun 10/16/2022
Mon 10/17/2022
Tue 10/18/2022
Wed 10/19/2022
Thu 10/20/2022
Fri 10/21/2022
Sat 10/22/2022Author deadline
Sun 10/23/2022
Mon 10/24/2022
Tue 10/25/2022
Wed 10/26/2022
Thu 10/27/2022
Fri 10/28/2022
Sat 10/29/2022
Sun 10/30/2022
Mon 10/31/2022
Tue 11/1/2022
Wed 11/2/2022
Thu 11/3/2022
Fri 11/4/2022Content information to staff
Sat 11/5/2022
Sun 11/6/2022
Mon 11/7/2022
Tue 11/8/2022
Wed 11/9/2022
Thu 11/10/2022
Fri 11/11/2022Cover concept deadline
Sat 11/12/2022
Sun 11/13/2022
Mon 11/14/2022
Tue 11/15/2022
Wed 11/16/2022
Thu 11/17/2022
Fri 11/18/2022Ad space reservation deadline (preferred)
Sat 11/19/2022
Sun 11/20/2022
Mon 11/21/2022First cover creative due, Receive ad materials from customers (preferred)
Tue 11/22/2022
Wed 11/23/2022Content to layout, Ad materials to layout
Thu 11/24/2022
Fri 11/25/2022
Sat 11/26/2022
Sun 11/27/2022
Mon 11/28/2022First proof from layout, Ad space reservation deadline (final)
Tue 11/29/2022
Wed 11/30/2022First changes to layout
Thu 12/1/2022
Fri 12/2/2022Second proof from layout, Receive ad materials from customers (final)
Sat 12/3/2022
Sun 12/4/2022
Mon 12/5/2022Subscriber mailing list deadline, Final changes to layout
Tue 12/6/2022Final proof from layout
Wed 12/7/2022File to print
Thu 12/8/2022
Fri 12/9/2022
Sat 12/10/2022Printing
Sun 12/11/2022
Mon 12/12/2022Binding
Tue 12/13/2022Distribution pickup
Wed 12/14/2022
Thu 12/15/2022
Fri 12/16/2022Electronic version on-sale date
Sat 12/17/2022
Sun 12/18/2022
Mon 12/19/2022
Tue 12/20/2022
Wed 12/21/2022
Thu 12/22/2022
Fri 12/23/2022
Sat 12/24/2022
Sun 12/25/2022
Mon 12/26/2022
Tue 12/27/2022
Wed 12/28/2022
Thu 12/29/2022
Fri 12/30/2022Newsstand on-sale date