EPS Publishing - Magazine Production Web Site

Special features: Uncategorized Articles Code Snippet Tool



Issue:

Is the issue ready to go to layout/production? If so, send an email to everyone who needs to know: 
Click here to send production-ready email...

Editorial Content:

ArticleQuick IDQRCText DocumentImage FilesAuthor Photo(s)Code DownloadsDocument Draft
Don’t Go Down with Sunk Costs
2107011  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPaddock_Editorial_July_Aug_2021.docxPaddock, Rod - Photo missing! 
Let’s Talk About Microsoft Graph
2107021  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCMalik_MSGraph.docxImages.zip[Sahil Malik - QRC] 
How to Use the Fetch API (Correctly)
2107031  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCSheriff_Ajax-FetchAPI-Promises.docxSheriff_Images.zip[New Paul D. Sheriff - QRC]Samples.zip
Eliminate Secrets from Your Applications with Azure Managed Identity
2107041  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCLerman_Eliminate Secrets.docxFigures 1-10.zip[Julie Lerman - QRC]Lerman_Sample code.zip
Test Your REST APIs Using Insomnia REST Client
2107051  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCKanjilal_REST APIs Using Insomnia REST Client.docxTest Your REST APIs Using Insomnia REST Client_Images.zip[Joydip Kanjilal - QRC] 
Building Command Line Utilities in C# and Python
2107061  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPaddock_Command Line Utilities in C# and Python.docxFigures.zipPaddock, Rod - Photo missing! 
Building a VS Code Extension Using Vue.js
2107071  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCHaidar_VS-code-extension-using-vuejs.docxHaidar Figures.zip[Bilal Haidar - QRC] 
Power BI and R: A Visual Power Punch
2107081  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCWall_(R and Power BI)--Helen.docxWall_Images.zipHelen Wall - Photo missing!Wall_Sample Code.zip
Introducing Vite: A Better Vue CLI?
2107091  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCWildermuth_VueInVite.docxWildermuth_Images.zip[Shawn Wildermuth - QRC] 
CODA: On Commitment
2107101  Preview on Codemag.com
QRCPetersen_CODA-On Commitment.docx[John V. Petersen - QRC] 

Add Article...

Magazine QR Code (QRC):

Magazine QR Code (QRC)

Cover Headlines:

No headlines provided.

Standard Content:

Table of Contents:    MayJune 2021 TOC.docx (Wednesday, June 9, 2021)
JulyAug 2021 TOC.docx (Wednesday, June 9, 2021)
  [Upload...]
Code Compilers:  JulyAug 2021 Compilers.docx (Wednesday, June 9, 2021) [Upload...]
Advertisers Index:  Click here for the Ad Index

Note: One can upload as many versions of any standard component as desired. For instance, if there already is a table of contents and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the TOC (flagged with the upload date).

Advertisements:

Proofs:

Proof 1 (from layout):    21042_CODE_4-2021_Proof-1.pdf (Tuesday, June 15, 2021)   [Upload...]
Proof 1 returned (from editing):  21042_CODE_4-2021 Proof-1--Edits.pdf (Thursday, June 17, 2021) [Upload...]
Proof 2 (from layout):  21042_CODE_4-2021_Proof-2.pdf (Thursday, June 17, 2021)
21042_CODE_4-2021_Proof-2.pdf (Thursday, June 17, 2021)
21042_CODE_4-2021_Proof-2_New.pdf (Thursday, June 17, 2021)
[Upload...]
Proof 2 returned (from editing):       [Upload...]
Proof 3 (from layout):       [Upload...]
Proof 3 returned (from editing):      
Proof 4 (from layout):      
Proof 4 returned (from editing):      

Note: One can upload as many versions of any proof as desired. For instance, if there already is a proof 1 and you want to upload a new one, simply click the [Upload...] link to add another version of the same proof (flagged with the upload date).

Final Files:

Print-Ready PDF File:            [Upload...]
Electronic PDF File:        [Upload...]
Cover Image (high-res):       [Upload...]
Cover Image (160x208): .......... [Upload...]
Cover Background Image (High-Res):       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) with Ads:       [Upload...]
MobiPocket/Kindle File (.mobi) without Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) with Ads:       [Upload...]
E-Pub File (.epub) without Ads:       [Upload...]

Production Calendar:

Fri 3/19/2021
Sat 3/20/2021
Sun 3/21/2021
Mon 3/22/2021
Tue 3/23/2021
Wed 3/24/2021
Thu 3/25/2021
Fri 3/26/2021
Sat 3/27/2021
Sun 3/28/2021
Mon 3/29/2021
Tue 3/30/2021
Wed 3/31/2021
Thu 4/1/2021
Fri 4/2/2021
Sat 4/3/2021
Sun 4/4/2021
Mon 4/5/2021
Tue 4/6/2021
Wed 4/7/2021
Thu 4/8/2021
Fri 4/9/2021
Sat 4/10/2021
Sun 4/11/2021
Mon 4/12/2021
Tue 4/13/2021
Wed 4/14/2021
Thu 4/15/2021
Fri 4/16/2021
Sat 4/17/2021
Sun 4/18/2021
Mon 4/19/2021
Tue 4/20/2021
Wed 4/21/2021
Thu 4/22/2021
Fri 4/23/2021
Sat 4/24/2021
Sun 4/25/2021
Mon 4/26/2021
Tue 4/27/2021
Wed 4/28/2021
Thu 4/29/2021
Fri 4/30/2021Cover concept deadline
Sat 5/1/2021
Sun 5/2/2021
Mon 5/3/2021
Tue 5/4/2021
Wed 5/5/2021
Thu 5/6/2021
Fri 5/7/2021
Sat 5/8/2021Author deadline
Sun 5/9/2021
Mon 5/10/2021
Tue 5/11/2021
Wed 5/12/2021
Thu 5/13/2021
Fri 5/14/2021
Sat 5/15/2021
Sun 5/16/2021
Mon 5/17/2021
Tue 5/18/2021
Wed 5/19/2021
Thu 5/20/2021
Fri 5/21/2021Content information to staff
Sat 5/22/2021
Sun 5/23/2021
Mon 5/24/2021
Tue 5/25/2021
Wed 5/26/2021
Thu 5/27/2021
Fri 5/28/2021
Sat 5/29/2021
Sun 5/30/2021
Mon 5/31/2021
Tue 6/1/2021
Wed 6/2/2021
Thu 6/3/2021
Fri 6/4/2021Ad space reservation deadline (preferred)
Sat 6/5/2021
Sun 6/6/2021
Mon 6/7/2021First cover creative due, Receive ad materials from customers (preferred)
Tue 6/8/2021
Wed 6/9/2021Content to layout, Ad materials to layout
Thu 6/10/2021
Fri 6/11/2021
Sat 6/12/2021
Sun 6/13/2021
Mon 6/14/2021First proof from layout, Ad space reservation deadline (final)
Tue 6/15/2021
Wed 6/16/2021First changes to layout
Thu 6/17/2021
Fri 6/18/2021Second proof from layout, Receive ad materials from customers (final)
Sat 6/19/2021
Sun 6/20/2021
Mon 6/21/2021Subscriber mailing list deadline, Final changes to layout
Tue 6/22/2021Final proof from layout
Wed 6/23/2021File to print
Thu 6/24/2021
Fri 6/25/2021
Sat 6/26/2021Printing
Sun 6/27/2021
Mon 6/28/2021Binding
Tue 6/29/2021Distribution pickup
Wed 6/30/2021
Thu 7/1/2021
Fri 7/2/2021
Sat 7/3/2021
Sun 7/4/2021
Mon 7/5/2021
Tue 7/6/2021
Wed 7/7/2021
Thu 7/8/2021
Fri 7/9/2021Electronic version on-sale date
Sat 7/10/2021
Sun 7/11/2021
Mon 7/12/2021
Tue 7/13/2021
Wed 7/14/2021
Thu 7/15/2021
Fri 7/16/2021Newsstand on-sale date